REVIEWS

allisha

25 May 2024

Matthew

24 May 2024

Josh

19 May 2024

Claire

18 May 2024

Didn’t receive any juice bottle or cans which were ordered with the meal.


Anette

02 May 2024

Munchies box contents dry and unedible, pizzas tastless. 3 out of the 5 people eating meal have had upset stomachs this morning and felt sick. I was unable to contact store last night as it rang out. I'd assume due to it being closed around 12


John

23 Mar 2024

John

23 Mar 2024

John

23 Mar 2024

niamh

07 Feb 2024

donner meat missing from pizza and no extra tub of chili sauce


Anne

21 Jan 2024

I ordered 3 kebabs for collection, but they forgot to put in the salad and sauce. The restaurant did call me to inform me of this and sent a delivery driver out with thr missing items. I waited 40 mins for this to arrive, but the food was still lovely, albeit, I had to reheat the chicken.


Elizabeth

21 Jan 2024

A

19 Jan 2024

scot

19 Jan 2024

Amazing thank you :-))


Lynda

19 Jan 2024

Smashing… pizza chicken pakora and chips… all smashing….


Raf

16 Jan 2024

Gemma

14 Jan 2024

First time eating from here, will be back again. Delicious


Torodd

13 Jan 2024

Fred

13 Jan 2024

A

12 Jan 2024

Andrzej

09 Jan 2024

Rashid

08 Jan 2024

The pizza was supposed to be chicken tikka instead chicken was on pizza and the pizza was tasteless no tomato base.


Catherine

07 Jan 2024

Rupesh

06 Jan 2024

Lamb was hard rock- not chewable at all. Can't even make pieces with my fingers. Was so hungry after work so didn’t bother to come back. Had the rice and naan with just curry and had to bin the pieces.


A

03 Jan 2024

Best Kebab shop in Paisley great food. You will not be disappointed.


Lilian

03 Jan 2024

Gus

03 Jan 2024

35 mins late


Mandy

02 Jan 2024

Donna

31 Dec 2023

YVONNE

31 Dec 2023

Gus

30 Dec 2023

James

30 Dec 2023

Nicola

29 Dec 2023

Gus

25 Dec 2023

Gus

23 Dec 2023

Usman

21 Dec 2023

I had to go and pick up the food It was well over 40 mins


Kayleigh

20 Dec 2023

Absolutely amazing. A friend recommended a few weeks ago and i Absolutely love the food. Ive had a variety of the past few weeks and loved everything. 100% will continue to use and recommended.


Elizabeth

19 Dec 2023

Excellent service as always…👍


Heather

18 Dec 2023

Karen

17 Dec 2023

Food was great, normally is however received a hoagie instead of a grill kebab.


James

17 Dec 2023

Brenda

15 Dec 2023

Scot

15 Dec 2023

Outstanding thank you very much :-)))


Christina

14 Dec 2023

Mark

14 Dec 2023

Quality food as usual


Rashid

12 Dec 2023

Waited over hour 40 minutes for delivery of cold chips


Gillian

10 Dec 2023

Excellent kebab as usual


John

10 Dec 2023

Nan bread was undercooked was like eating raw doe, first complaint from using this place for years disappointed


Nicola

10 Dec 2023

Anne

09 Dec 2023

Tasty as always. Generous portions and good value for money. ☺️


Julie

03 Dec 2023

 

4.3

(510 Reviews)

  (368)
  (79)
  (29)
  (20)
  (11)